больно было слышать... (1)

- Forums - Sign Up - Reply - Search - Statistics - Rules - FAQ -

- ”крањнська - –усский - English - Deutsch - 

Ruslana Forum / Ukraine / больно было слышать...
. 1 . 2 . 3 . >>
Author Message
Hip hop girl
Member
# Posted: 1 Sep 2005 19:47
Reply 

сегодн€ был первый урок в году - как всегда про украину. в этот раз про украину и евросоюз: "надо ли вступать, что ето нам даст и зачем это все?" больно было слышать когда мои однокласнини и даже друзь€ говорили (надо было всем высказатс€)что-то типа что в украине ужасна€ экономика, что на*рен мы им в том евросоюзе, чтог нас туда никто не возьмет, там нет ничего хорошего... плакать хотелось, неужели у нас все такие песемисты?!

ну € не подготовилась, пришлось на ходу придумывать. ну € скказала что € не разбираюсь в политике, мне это не интетересно, но € не вижу в этом ничего отрицательного. рано или поздно украина поднимет уровень жизни и мы все-таки вступит в ес. что это дополнительные возможности и т.п. мнени€ разделились: 60%-70% против, остальные за...

ChimpoUA
Member
# Posted: 1 Sep 2005 20:01 - Edited by: ChimpoUA
Reply 

Today was the first lesson in the year - as always about Ukraine. This time about the Ukraine and European Union: "It is necessary whether to enter, what does this give to us and why this all?" It was painful to hear when my classmates and even my friends told something like that in Ukraine there is a terrible economy, ²that on the run we are at European Union², that no-one will take us, there is nothing that's good... I wanted to cry, are we all that pessimistic??! Well i was not prepared, it was necessary in motion to devise. Well I said that I do not examine politics, to me this is not interesting, but I do not see anything negative, sooner or later Ukraine will raise to the standard of living and we nevertheless will enter the European Union with additional possibilities, and the opinions were divided: 60%-70% against, the rest for...